Those Who Serve

A church’s life comes from the people who commit their time, talent and treasure to its mission. CCL is administered by a full time staff and parish council:

Rev. Janet Katari, Senior Pastor

Rev. Thomas McQueen, Associate Pastor, Minister of Music

Congregation Council:

  • President: Lois Anne Indorf
  • Vice President: Gail Shuster
  • Secretary: Elizabeth Thompson
  • Treasurer: Stephanie Kushner
  • Financial Secretary: David Heckadon

Council At-Large:

  • Connie John
  • Sara Heckadon
  • Aleta Oryall